MCB Dartmouth

Nancy

Hey all,

Did anyone apply for Dartmouth's MCB program? If so, have you heard back, and will you be attending? :)

I got the acceptance last Thursday and will definitely be taking the offer. I'm a student from the UK, does anyone know anything more about the program and the college than the website says? Anyone go visit for their interview, and if so, what was it like?

I'll stop with the questions now, but I'd love to hear back from anyone who applied/considered it.

:)

Hi Nancy,

I am the one to whom this forum has been pointed out :)

I'm from India, got into the MCB program too, and am almost definitely accepting it.

I was interviewed by phone in February; it was pretty informal.

How nice to meet someone else in MCB already!

Hi Nancy,

I am the one to whom this forum has been pointed out :)

I'm from India, got into the MCB program too, and am almost definitely accepting it.

I was interviewed by phone in February; it was pretty informal.

How nice to meet someone else in MCB already!

Hey, I replied to your meet and greet post cos I saw it first! I had a phone interview, which was very informal as well. Who did your interview? I've accepted the offer already, it was the program I really wanted so I'm very happy. :)

I hope you accept, it would be great to know someone sort of before going!

Hey,

I've also just replied to your meet and greet post!

I'm really excited about the program as well - it's just lovely. I'm pretty sure I'll accept it but I'm just waiting to hear back from the one last college - Northwestern.

I got interviewed by Dr Scott Gerber and Dr Ed Usherwood; what about you?