listed of funded MFA programs? (and some other questions...)

LivePoetry123

Hello all, I have recently been considering applying for MFA programs (in poetry) for fall 2013. I have an MA in English (literature) and applied for English PhDs this year, and was rejected from all of them. I will likely try again for the PhDs at some time, maybe even for 2013 along with my MFA applications, but its become clear to me that writing poetry is my primary passion right now. Being able to write and teach poetry for a living would be a dream, and I had always planned to approach it "obliquely", ie by studying literature and writing poetry when I could squeeze it in, but I've recently had the thought that maybe a more "direct" approach might be better. I have never taken a creative writing class before, and have only showed my poetry to a few close friends (who have been very enthusiastic about it). As a total newbie to the MFA world, I'm wondering about a few things.

--is there a list somewhere of funded MFA programs? I only want to consider programs where I could be fully funded. (Too much debt already from BA, MA.)

--recommendations: I have 4 professors from my MA who wrote recommendations for my PhD apps and who I know could speak very highly of my academic abilities, work ethic, etc., but they've never seen my poetry and I don't particularly want to show it to them. Would it be ok to just have them write about me as a student, in general, and just let the poetry evaluation happen when the adcomm looks at my writing sample? Or do I HAVE to show these professors my poetry?