Advice regarding applying to Canadian statistics masters programs

bedmas

I'm looking for advice from anyone familiar with Canadian stats programs... here is my situation:

I'm a 4th year undergraduate enrolled in a BSc (Hons) in Statistics and a BA in Economics at a Canadian university. This is a 5 year program, so I could finish it up next year and get both degrees. Alternatively, I could graduate May 2013 with a BSc in Statistics (no honours since I started that portion of the program too late) with a minor in economics.

Since I'm interested in Statistics graduate programs, not getting the Econ degree is of no huge concern to me. But I'm not sure how not having Honours looks to other Canadian universities. My school's honours program is just extra courses - all I would be missing from it at the end of this year is a course in Real Analysis and a first year proofs course. There is no research component.

If I were to apply to schools this year, this is where I'm standing:

BSc: Statistics

Minor: Economics

GPA: 3.53 (3.8 in the last year or so)

Courses: Calculus Sequence, Linear Methods Sequence, Theory of Interest, Intro Mathematical Probability (B+), Intro to Mathematical Statistics (A-), Mathematical Statistics (B-), Applied Probability (A-), Theoretical Probability (A-), Experimental Design (A), Nonparametric Statistics (A+), Applied Regression Analysis (ongoing), Monte Carlo Methods and Statistical Computing (ongoing), Complex Analysis (ongoing), Practice in Statistics (winter 2013), Sampling Theory of Surveys (winter 2013), Multivariate Analysis (winter 2013)

I have some not so great grades in my later Calculus courses and a couple actuarial science courses from one really terrible year, but I think I've improved enough since then.

I've taken almost every course that my school offers in statistics, and I hope that this huge breadth would be enough to get me into programs without having 'honours' attached to my degree. But I'm not sure.