Should I go back and get a second bachelors or try to get into to a graduate program?

wickedfreethinker

I graduated last spring with a B.A. in Psychology and I realize I made a huge mistake. I didn't know what I wanted to get out of college, so I changed my major from Physics to Psychology because I was doing so poorly. I have been unable to find any full time employment whatsoever and my looming amount of debt from undergrad is haunting me. I cannot make ends meet on my tiny salary from my retail job. 

I wanted to go to graduate school, but I wanted to pay my loans down first. I took a few community college classes as nursing school pre-reqs this semester just because I don't know what I want in a career. I am doing well in my classes, but otherwise my stats for graduate school do not look good. I graduated with a 2.97 overall and a 3.3 in the major. I have no honors, did not write a thesis and only 2 semesters of research experience. I am not competitive by any means in the graduate applicant pool. I dread the thought of applying to graduate school. I know my chances of being accepted are extremely low, even for a master's program. I thought about applying to an HR Management Master's program or Health Informatics but I honestly don't know that I could find a job even if I got in and finished.