MPH 2014 CANADA APPLICANTS

Well i have completed my graduation frol india! And i am a doctor now! I dont have a lot of experience but have 1 year internship in hospital, one of two voluntary camps , few cmes! As i have some time before the applications for 2014 open i am trying to do some voluntary work to stronger up my resume! 10 92% 12 78% Mbbs all four years! I have 1st division! Ielts 7 bands overall! How many chance do i have in getting admission! Well i have already ruled out ubc n uoft! I think much more voluntary work experience is needed and much better grades! Sfu is very competitive as well ! But il try my luck there ? Ne views on mph guelph! Apparantly its my first choice ! But i dont see it being popular among students! Why ??? Coz its a general mph ? No specialization ? Ne views ? How about usask ! No offence to anybody ! I have jus " heard " its very cold ! Verry cold! But crime is at max in sask province! Is it true ?? Well gna consider everythng before moving! Views are welcome ! Reply plz nebody ! That wat shud i do to make sure i get in ! Thanks!

I have very similar stats as yours and I applied to 6 universities for the fall 2013 session. I don't mean to discourage you but I was rejected from 5 of them. Still waiting to hear from Lakehead. I didn't give the GRE or Toefl/Ielts because I only applied to those places where it wasn't compulsory to have gre. As I am a Canadian citizen most universities didn't require a toefl either. 

I know its very hard to get in the uni... The reason why i am not taking it as my primary career path! I am upto other things as well! But i really hope i will get in some uni! I am not even gonna apply to those to whom i know i will be rejected for sure !?! Did yu apply to guelph mph ? Doyu know about masters in health science program in macmasters uni ?