UMD, GW, Georgetown

Hi everyone!

First post here.......I just completed my applications to GW, Georgetown, and UMD (College Park).

I applied for their MS program which I will be pursuing part-time. I haven't heard from any of them yet but I'm trying to figure out which one might be the best match for me.

I'm a GTOWN graduate (undergrad) so I'm familiar with the school, and the program seems more professionally oriented which I like. GW is nationally ranked and I have read that UMD's program is really good. I've also read that GW and UMD's program are pure mathematics and little application. 

Just wondering what anyone knows about these and how they stack in relation to each other.

Edited by vashts85