Looking for feedback

I don't have anybody to talk about his to, so I'm looking for some feedback.

I graduated from college almost 3 years ago and was even admitted to a few graduate schools.  Due to a family member's health issues, that began during my senior year, I put grad school on hold. The health scare had a negative impact on my GPA that year. I have a cumulative GPA of 3.479,  a 3.15 for my last 60 hours, and a 3.73 in the major.

The classes in my last year were not commdis classes, and were mostly used so that I would have enough credits to graduate. 

I scored a 160 (V) 157 (Q) 4.5 (AW) on the GRE.

I knew my senior year grades were a drag, so I just completed a graduate certificate and endorsement in autism with a 3.83 GPA.

I've got good volunteer work and extracurriculars, and I've spent the last couple of years working as an early childhood teacher on a couple of military bases overseas. 

I guess I'm just questioning where I stand. I know you aren't admission counselors, but if you have any advice, I would appreciate it.