Would appreciate a SoP review, first draft

Hello there!

I finished writing what is a very first draft of my statement of purpose. I am pursuing a EdS degree in School Psychology. I think my SoP is way too long (2.5 pages) but the program that this SoP is tailored to had very specific questions to answer and I wanted to make sure each one was answered clearly. I would like advice on what I could potentially cut out. I would also love advice on how to end it as well as I haven't done that yet which is why it ends pretty abruptly. I am really unsure about this as I have never written anything like this before so here it goes.

Here are the questions that the programs asks you to answer in the SoP for reference:

• Describe your career goals.
• Describe how you see your career goals relating to this degree program; that is, describe how you see this program preparing you to meet your career objectives.
• Describe past work or educational experiences related to this degree program.
• Describe what skills/competencies and experiences you hope to gain in this program.
• Describe any past research experiences and accomplishments.
• Describe one research topic/issue that you would like to pursue in this program.
• Please provide additional information concerning your background, experience, goals, or accomplishments/awards you believe are pertinent to your application. - I haven't answered this one as my SoP was already getting really long. 

Here's my statement:

Statement of Purpose