Applying to Graduate School - Nervous

Nikki393

So I am an undergraduate social work student (BSW) applying to graduate school for public health (MPH). I have a 3.838 GPA and GRE scores in the low 300 range. I've also held two internships throughout my undergraduate career. I am applying to the University of Virginia, Virginia Commonwealth University, George Mason University, and Virginia Tech. 

I'm really just looking to see if others in this field or related fields have been accepted to these schools and what did your scores / gpa look like etc. Basically I'm trying to not panic if I don't get in to any of them (had a little chat with my adviser about "what if no one accepts me" and now I'm a little freaked out... 

Thanks to anyone that takes the time to comment! 

I am a 4th year sociology doctoral student at GMU. I had an MA I'm sociology before I applied, which makes a comparison of profiles difficult, but my GRE was horrible (mid 1000s before they restructured the exam), my gpa was a 4.0 and my background in sociological practice was pretty solid (theory, research, and community engagement).

I was accepted to GMU sociology without funding in 2011. By 2012 I had full funding and a stipend.

I can tell you more about the school and location as well, but knowledge of the social work program here is poor.

So I am an undergraduate social work student (BSW) applying to graduate school for public health (MPH). I have a 3.838 GPA and GRE scores in the low 300 range. I've also held two internships throughout my undergraduate career. I am applying to the University of Virginia, Virginia Commonwealth University, George Mason University, and Virginia Tech.