Advice on how to improve my profile

So I graduated a year ago with B.S. in Business Administration, but discovered I really like math and stat (a little late, I know), so I'm trying to go back to grad school and change field to statistics, with a focus on either finance, or data science.  Below is my profile, realistically, where do you think I have a chance of getting in?  What can I do improve my profile?

B.S. in business from a REALLY small liberal arts college in the south, it's ranked well regionally, but may not be known nationally

Had AP for Cal I and II, and Microeconomics and Macroeconomics, so I was placed out of all the econ and math classes in college 

standard finance courses a business major would take in college, and one stat course

Just took Cal III and Linear Algebra, both As

currently taking Java programming and a calc-based probability, expecting to get As in both

GPA in college: 3.692/4.0.  also I took a lot of classes at once so graduated in three years

Had one internship with a big financial services and info corporation, did some financial and data analytic work there

Currently at a manager position but in something not very related, have some analytic work, but not much

GRE: 166 Q, 161 V, 4.5 essay 

Thank you in advance for the advice!

Edited by NeedAStrongCoffee

I think you are hitting all the minimum requirements for applying. Although I can't speak to it personally because I am still applying myself, I have seen several posts from current graduate students that recommend taking as many math classes as you can so if you have the chance to take additional classes I would look into that.

Most schools that I've looked at have either Advanced Calculus or Real Analysis as a prerequisite as well. I know of people getting in to places without it and then made up the deficiency in graduate school, but I imagine the more you can check off ahead if time the more competitive you will be.