Undergraduate SLP Struggling

Hi, I'm Ashley and I'm new to this website! I couldn't find a regular Speech Pathology forum for undergraduates that was as popular as this website so I decided to tell my problem in the major here with graduate students who would understand what I'm going through rather than people who are undergraduates just like me.

I am currently a Sophomore in my undergraduate SLP program that I got striaight into and so far I just completed all my general education requirements and I did two of the my SLP courses so far such as, Sound & Auditory Mechanism, and Phonetics & Vocal Patterns; Now, this past 2014 Fall semster has been the worst the semester I ever had! I was doing Language Acquistion and I got a D+ in the class! (at my college you need a C or higher in your major requirements), I dropped out of Anatomy & Physiology because it was way to hard and recieved a W in the class and I also dropped out of Statistics because I was as well getting a D in class and it is a major requirement as well. I honestly could not believe I would fail Language Acquistion because I felt like I could get a C! But with all of this said, I am severly struggling with this major and the difficult classes.

I have 54 credits earned so far out of 128 and I am starting to get second thoughts on if this is the right major for me! I been considering doing nursing instead but then I realized nursing is way more harder and has more anatomy classes and medical terminology to learn than SLP! I am just very worried that I now won't get into grad school if I decide to stick with doing SLP with my 2.8 GPA so far. Even my own advisor has told me I need a 3.5 or higher to get into any grad school in the world and that just frightens me and disappoints me into even why trying and wasting my time if I get my lousy GPA with my bachelor's and not even get into and grad school? What would be the point? *cries* :(