How to right a conclusion paragraph?

I am wondering how to finish my sop. I would like to conclude and reiterate my interests in the program. But I don't know how organize this. Could anyone help with that? 

Thank you in advance and hope you all good luck!

Below is what i wrote. But I think it is not what I want. I am an international student. So, there maybe some mistakes...

-------------------------------------------------

With my strong theoretical and practical background combined with my enthusiasm in teaching, I believe that I can be successful in my graduate study.

I think the ***department at the University of Massachusetts is an ideal place to get in for the following three reasons. First of all, your department is among the best *** research institutes. Second, the faculties of your department, especially Dr.*** and Dr. ***, are doing the research which is fascinating and challenging and matches my interest. Last but not least, you have a very close relationship with many research centers. I think I would really enjoy this wonderful atmosphere if I could do research at your school.

----------------------------------------------

I am wondering do I need to make it more detailed. For example, the last reason, do I need to include the names of specific research centers and the reason why i like them?

I think saying that the "department is among the best *** research institutes" is vague and sounds like pandering. You should be specific, like "the department's strength in [insert methodology, field, etc here] makes it particularly suited to my research focus in [insert research interests here and why they connect]."

You wouldn't say "faculties," that implies multiple departments. Say faculty--"The department's strong faculty, particularly Dr. X and Dr. Y whose research in [blank] [insert how their research is relevant to yours]" Don't vaguely say "matches my interest," but SHOW how your interest aligns with their research.