Help for SOP in supply chain management in a business school

Hello everybody! I am applying to an business school's master program with just 30 places available, so I need to be COMPELLING CONFIDENT and OUTSTANDING, could somebody help me please?! thank you in advance!!! It is a little urgent!

Please could you correct my error and give me some advice on the arguments of the statement? 

STATEMENT OF PURPOSE – Master of Science in Supply Chain Management and Purchasing

In 2014, I got my bachelor’s degree in Management Engineering from University of XXX, Italy. The research carried out for my graduation thesis allowed me to contact Chinese industrial suppliers and consumers from different fields. Moreover, based on the academic knowledge and skills I learnt in my undergraduate studies, I possessed the necessary skill to evaluate the possibility of building a green power generation system in the Guizhou province. 

My thesis led me to a deeper understanding of what the future holds for me. I asked myself ‘where I would like to be in the next ten years’, and I figured out that my ultimate ambition is to be on the Supply Chain and the Value Chain of the industry productions. In other words, I aim to be a manager, equipped with both economical and technical understandings, who is not strictly concerned with a single part of the production chain, but relates to the whole production process and strives for perfection and precision, from the producer all the way to the customer. 

Due to my parents’ works, I moved from Beijing to Rome at the age of 12. Italian became my second mother tongue. Becoming accustomed to new environments is part of my culture, and this “multinational” advantage led me to choose Management Engineering in the most prestigious University in Rome.