Second-time Applicants?

This will be my first year applying to grad programs, but I'm seriously stressing about not getting in anywhere!! :unsure:  I think I've heard one too many horror stories regarding rejections and I'm becoming completely paranoid! haha  For those of you that are second-time applicants, would you mind sharing your stats? Did any of you complete a post-bacc to fulfill  the prereq courses or no?

I had to retake the GRE. V152   Q141  AW 4.0 

GPA post-bacc 3.53 for SLP    However, i took two SLP classes as a non matriculated graduate student. I hope that will have some pull because I did good in the classes.

Do you think graduate classes make a difference? I took a couple of SLP graduate classes as well and got A's in them. This is my first year applying as well. Although my AW score is good, I may retake the GRE. I've only taken it once and I'd like to get  high 150s or 160s for the verbal.

Do you think graduate classes make a difference? I took a couple of SLP graduate classes as well and got A's in them. This is my first year applying as well. Although my AW score is good, I may retake the GRE. I've only taken it once and I'd like to get  high 150s or 160s for the verbal.

Actually, this is my second year applying to graduate school. I took the grad SLP classes after being denied admission. I've reapplied to the same school I took the grad courses and obtained a LOR from one of my grad professors. I hope it does make a difference. This was my third time taking the GRE. I hope it was my last! I can't seem to do well in the quantitative portion.