SAIS vs. Fletcher vs. Elliott vs. MSFS Georgetown (vs. SIPA)

I got into more schools I ever expected but the financial aid differs hugely. Trying to figure out if it is worth to leave the schools with debt and a huge amount of loans or if I should play it safe.

There are several arguments to be made for and against these schools. Keep in mind: I am an international student probably working in Europe afterwards (but I could see myself working in the US as well). I am working as a foreign affairs journalist right now but am trying to get my foot into the door of other industries (Public, Internat. Organisations) with this Master.

Fletcher: 10k. scholarship per year

Elliott: 24k scholarship per year (basically only 12k tuition for the two years)

SAIS: still waiting for their decision on financial aid

MSFS: waitlisted for financial aid

SIPA: no financial aid

Right now I am leaning towards Fletcher - although it is the school least known in Europe I would assume. The reason for that: I like their curriculum, faculty, the fact that classes and community are quite small. And I get at least some financial assistance.

SAIS on the other hand seems to be more "international" - so it will be easier to get a network - also in Europe. But I am not into econ at all - I don't have an issue with taking one, or two courses that deal with it but I don't want to speciailize in it. (Also they dont have a campus in D.C. - which is something I really would want to have)

GW - Elliott School provides me by far with the biggest funds. But as stupid as this might seem - it seems less attractive to me because of this. I know that it is a bigger school - and not having any first-hand experience - there are not a lot of things that draw me to it (regarding faculty, curriculum etc).