SOP question about my MSW career options

I graduated with a BA in Psych from a Cal State. I want to pursue my MSW at Cal State Fullerton. Currently I teach mentally disabled people normal social and functional behaviors using a range of behaviorism techniques.

I tried to talk to an academic advisor, but the school I graduated from does not have an MSW program

One personal statement question asks:

Specify your career objectives as a professional social worker as you now conceive them. Indicate the fields of practice in which you are interested.

My desired position is to work in clinical as a psychotherapist. I want to see all types of patients, but I would like to specialize in working with individuals and families that deal with chronic pain and/or disability.

Basically I have no idea how to answer this. What are my options for a career? What fields of practice could I work in? What would a timeline for my career look like? How can I do both direct/group work and at the same time engage in community development or policy practice?

Thanks you all in advance for taking the time to read and respond to my questions. 

You don't have to have it all figured out, just tell them what you're interested in.  Basically, from how you talk, you're interested in the clinical track and likely pursuing an LCSW to do individual and group work.  Through previous work you've found that you're interested in working with individuals with chronic pain or disability.  Then drop in some person-in-environment perspective and talk about how you also want to work with families and communities to understand and learn how to best support your clients.  You don't have to say the exact position you want, you're going to school to learn what would be the best fit for you.