Computational Biology PhD Program - Please help!

Hi all, 

I am finishing my senior year soon, and after taken some computer science classes and learning about the field of computational biology, I've decided to switch from applying to computational biology program instead of just biology. However, I'm having a little trouble on deciding the right programs to apply. I think I'm a much weaker applicant for a computational biology program than a biochemistry program. First of all, while I have been doing research for 4 years, all of them are molecular biology/genetics, rather than computational biology related.(apart from the 4 years of research experience I have, I'm a pretty average applicant...) Another issue that I have is that I'm an international student, which means that funding is going to be tough. So far I have a fairly unrealistic list that would most likely gives me no offer at all:

UIUC - Biophysics and Computational Biology

Cornell - Computational Biology

CMU - U of Pittsburg Computation Biology 

MIT - Computational and System Biology

Harvard -Systems Biology

Unfortunately, these schools are super hard to get in, at the same time they accept a good amount of international students(yaaaayy). On the other hand there are some schools that I'd probably have a better chance of getting in (if I wasn't an international student), admits only a small amount (like 1 per year) or international students. I was hoping if you guys can give me some suggestions on school that I'd stand a fair chance getting in as an international student. Any input is appreciated!! :)

Here's my stat:

Undergrad Institution: Big state school, Top 20 in both Biology and computer science
Major(s): Biochemistry
Minor(s): Computer Science
GPA in Major: 3.94, minor 3.90
Overall GPA: 3.94
Position in Class: top 2 %
Type of Student: International
GRE Scores (revised/old version): v 160, q 168, r 4.0
Research Experience: