How to attend masters for free (tuition waive) as a international student?

everlast1736

Hi

I am an international student who is going to apply for masters degree in US. I was wondering if there are ways to get tuition waived and make some living expenses because my parents can't afford to pay the tuition (they paid for my 4 years of undergrad). I got an offer to work as a lab technician, but that won't be enough to pay all the tuition and living expenses. I heard being a TA gets you some money as well. What other options are there for international students? 

I was thinking about working as a technician and TA while taking classes. I am just worried that it might be too much and screw up everything.  

Also, I heard that international students can't get fellowship, training grants and financial aid. 

Thank you in advance

I got an offer to work as a lab technician, but that won't be enough to pay all the tuition and living expenses. I heard being a TA gets you some money as well. What other options are there for international students? 

I was thinking about working as a technician and TA while taking classes. I am just worried that it might be too much and screw up everything.