Who to Choose for LOR?

pickfights

So I have four potential people I could ask for letters of recommendation. I'm wondering which would be most appropriate for an MSW program?

• Supervisor from sexual assault prevention internship during college

I'm definitely asking her. We are very close and I was an intern there for the majority of college. Here is where I'm struggling. Trying to decide between:

• Supervisor at my current AmeriCorps placement (DV Agency [but I am not doing direct service])
  • Professor from Fem Studies class.
  • Supervisor (grad student) from research class I took in Social Psychology. We wrote blogs about psychology and politics.

I'm concerned about a letter from my AmeriCorps supervisor - this position has been a struggle, and I'm not sure how she sees my performance (it's over in a couple months). Feedback from staff has been amazing, but from her position as Director of Programs, I'm not sure if I've been successful. My metrics aren't where they should be (I work with volunteers, volunteer hours and # of volunteers) and - I don't know how to say this delicately - I feel like I haven't given this position 100%. I'm concerned I won't get a glowing letter of rec. I'm torn because my position isn't direct service, so it's not that ~social worky (maybe I'm wrong about this - it's a DV agency which is my area of focus but it's working with volunteers) but I'm also afraid it would look suspicious to not have a LOR from my current supervisor. Also - maybe she would be able to write me a strong LOR. 

My question is - would it be better to have two academic letters? I know MSWs are not academic programs but professional programs. I know you need at least one academic letter, and my priority is my professor from my fem class because that was a more traditional class, but that second supervisor and I worked quite closely together and he saw up close my deep knowledge of psychological concepts.