Advice for more MPP programs to apply to

SDtoMPP

So this isn't exactly an am I competitive post, hence the new thread. I am looking at MPP programs and have begun applying to the dreams (Berkeley Goldman, HKS), but I am looking for a few programs that would be more of a "match" and less of a "dream". I'm interested particularly in education policy, so any insight on that would also be helpful. Some background about myself:

Undergrad degree: Top 10 public school

Major: double major in Political Science- American Politics and Urban Planning

GPA: Overall 3.49. Junior/Senior GPA: 3.7. 

GRE: 163V, 155Q, 4.5W. I took this during college without studying (I know, I know..), so I am currently studying to take it again. 

Study abroad:  Spent a quarter studying in Paris during my sophomore year. 

Years since undergrad: graduated June 2014

Work/internship experience: 2 internships- 1 was a communications internship writing press releases for a research and policy development center focused on social and economic issues, another was as a policy intern focusing on immigration policy at an advocacy group in DC

In college, worked as a high school mentor advising high school students from low income schools applying to college

Currently 2 years into teaching science (Teach for America) in a low income middle school

Coursework: Political sciences courses, urban policy courses, research design, analytical data (SSPS, GIS), calculus, statistics, biology, and currently taking an economics class through Berkeley

Currently enrolled in education classes through a CSU (not my undergrad schools) to gain my teaching credential

Senior research thesis:  Disparities in Public Education and Resource Applicability to Low-Income Public Schools

Languages: Spanish (intermediate), French (basic)

SoP:  I'm not too worried about this. Plan on explaining my purpose for studying education policy through my experience in the education sector