Worried about my GRE score :(

I am currently a senior, graduating with my bachelors in communications, sciences and disorders in May. I am applying to 10 different schools.. My GPA is relatively good..My overall is 3.8 and my major GPA is a 3.9. I am an ABA therapist at a well known rehab center, and I will have pretty good LOR's. I have also worked at a daycare/preschool for 4 years and worked with a child with autism one on one in a home setting. I have many shadowing/observing hours and minimal volunteer, but plan to do more this semester. However, the only thing I believe that is holding me back from being accepted into any schools is my GRE scores.. I got a 141 on verbal and a 144 on Quantitative and a 4.0 on the writing portion. I am retaking it, but have very little time to study this semester. Will these be the reason I do not get in anywhere?? :( I am terrible at standardized tests.

Edited by SLP student

its hard to say. some schools have a gre and gpa cut off. in those schools u wont be able to get in

but some schools look at the overall application, i think in those schools you have a pretty good chance. i would look for schools who take a holistic approach to admissions. 

If I were in your shoes, I would be doing everything I could to retake the GRE. A 141 verbal, even with your stellar GPA, (in my subjective opinion) raises an eyebrow. 

Can you do private tutoring? An online program? 

Have you considered schools that don't require the GRE? How much did you study before? 

What have you done to study for your next GRE so far? What are your plans?

Did you take the ETS Powerscore practice tests before you took the GRE? If so, how did those scores compare to your scores?

And, if you use Chrome, you can use this free app from Magoosh that will pop up a vocab word every time you open a new tab. It's a painless way to get a little vocab practice in. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/magoosh-vocabulary/oooelhhaglnggehlocjjmgngfknfclak?hl=en-US