Big Discrepancy Between GRE Verbal & Quant- Red Flag?

Is it going to be a big red flag for grad schools if I scored a 169V but only a 154Q? I focused my prep on the verbal since I knew it was more important for SLP and I'm trying to maintain a 4.0 in my post-bacc coursework. I could re-take the GRE before applications are due, but I'm not sure whether it's a good use of money and study time.

I scored 700 on the SAT-M back in high school so I know that I *COULD* do better with a lot more practice. The question is how important an improved quant score would be to my applications vs. focusing on other areas like post-bacc GPA and volunteering.

Verbal scores tend to run a lot higher than Quant scores for the stats of all of the schools that I've looked at. I haven't taken a real math class in (mumble) 20+ years, and it's been many years longer than that since I studied geometry. My Verbal was 10 points higher than my Quant. 

I wouldn't worry about it. 

Is it going to be a big red flag for grad schools if I scored a 169V but only a 154Q? I focused my prep on the verbal since I knew it was more important for SLP and I'm trying to maintain a 4.0 in my post-bacc coursework. I could re-take the GRE before applications are due, but I'm not sure whether it's a good use of money and study time.

I scored 700 on the SAT-M back in high school so I know that I *COULD* do better with a lot more practice. The question is how important an improved quant score would be to my applications vs. focusing on other areas like post-bacc GPA and volunteering.