Personal statement for Psychology and education!

Hi

I am applying for the Developmental Psychology Program in Education. Recently, I was rejected by my firstchoice university, which was very disappointing! I will need to apply a few more! I am an international student and I am currently a senior at University of Michigan. I think my GPA is not bad, 3.75. But since English is not my first language, i really need some help! Here is my PS, please help me read it and i will be happy to read yours!