San Jose State University (CA)

I'm an alumni from the undergrad program there and did also apply for grad there this fall. 

I've been hearing from my friends in the program about the dysfunction of the program currently which has caused the delay, many were told that they will release it this week. 

Quite honestly, I went there and I wouldn't greatly recommend it. Feel free to message me for more info. 

Someone just posted on the results page that they got in today. They received their acceptance in the mail via the postal service. Odd, considering it was on a Sunday. But perhaps, we will hear something tomorrow!

19 hours ago, kkasza said:

Someone just posted on the results page that they got in today. They received their acceptance in the mail via the postal service. Odd, considering it was on a Sunday. But perhaps, we will hear something tomorrow!

Thank you for the update! I'm anxiously waiting by my mailbox now.-. I keep refreshing my portal but it still says refer to department, how about yours? At this point the only thing keeping my hopes up is that my to do list says I need to send my transcript with degree posted.

1 hour ago, OneTwenty3 said:

Thank you for the update! I'm anxiously waiting by my mailbox now.-. I keep refreshing my portal but it still says refer to department, how about yours? At this point the only thing keeping my hopes up is that my to do list says I need to send my transcript with degree posted.

I am, too! My portal also says the same thing, but I don't have anything on my to-do list. But that's probably due to I graduated last year! Good luck! I hope you, and everyone else, hears something soon! It's been a long wait! I wish they were quicker.

A friend of mine got her acceptance in the mail friday (but we live near SJSU so maybe the mail traveled faster). Haven't checked the mail today but so far nothing. 

2 hours ago, SLP4lyfe said: