Request for review -Sop for Masters in analytics

Dear Experts

This is my first time I am writing SOP for admission in master in analytics. Please provide your valuable comments and suggestions.

Although I learned statistics during my undergraduate level, but I realized the power of analytics during my master’s thesis when I used multiple linear regression model using 4 independent variable to predict thickness of coating by CVD process. The analytics edge gave my thesis a different perspective, that helped me in understanding the research area better and resulted in getting A grade in my thesis work. Since then, I worked in domain of quality, lean six sigma, process improvement and supply chain. The analytical thought process has been instrumental in my professional success. During my work tenure, I have developed understanding of six sigma approach to improve the business process. I used statistical approach during the six sigma DMAIC project. I want to delve deeper to learn the analytics and become expert in data analytics.