Do I have a chance of gaining acceptance into these programs?

Hello, 

I am an undergraduate student in Canada and am planning on applying to UK graduate programs in International Relations in Fall (September) 2017. I wanted to ask what programs have the greatest prestige, best opportunities for careers in academia, careers in policy, and foreign service that I could receive entry into. I finished my third year with a CGPA of 3.78/4.00, have experience working in the Canadian embassy in D.C as a Trade Policy intern, worked in a Fortune 500 company, President of my university's Pre-Law Society, and was a Poli Sci instructional assistant at my university. I also have 3 solid reference letters. 

My top programs are: 

1. The London School of Economics & Political Science - International Relations

2. University of Oxford - International Relations

3. University of Cambridge - International Relations

4. Kings College London - International Relations (War Studies Department)

5. University of Edinburgh - International Relations

"Best opportunities for careers in academia, careers in policy, and foreign service that I could receive entry into."

Completely different things. What exactly are your goals? Why do you want to do programs in IR? What are you hoping to achieve?

That being said, generally these types of master's programs are not that difficult to get into.

I would note that Oxford's MsC in IR is significantly more difficult to get into than the other programs that you listed, and apparently among the most prestigious master's programs in political science. Aside from that, I'm not sure why you would be interested in a UK master's program when you have many good (and funded) options in Canada - it's often said that paying out of pocket for a non-professional master's is a really poor investment. Unless one of the programs that you listed has a clear pipeline to a public/private sector career that you are interested in, I would stay away.