Do I have a chance at Law School

Jack01

I'm an undergrad senior, who transfered from another college I had a tough semester ,I thought I wanted to go to med school ,so I changed my major from ,failed two classes,and was dealing with some personal issues,(which I fixed) ,which led me to academic probation.Ive researched everything on the internet and I'm getting both hot & cold responses.I want to go to Law School but I know my chances are slim to none.I still want to go to Law school but I'm being realistic here.Do I have time to get my grades up (I graduate in December 2017)?Should I even consider graduate school ,when my possible UGPA when graduating undergrad will be below a 3.0,should I go for a double major or should I after I graduate do another Bachelor?

18 minutes ago, Jack01 said:

grad senior, who transfered from another college I had a tough semester ,I thought I wanted to go to med school ,so I changed my major from ,failed two classes,and was dealing with some personal issues,(which I fixed) ,which led me to academic probation.Ive researched everything on the internet and I'm getting both hot & cold responses.I want to go to Law School but I know my chances are slim to none.I still want to go to Law school but I'm being realistic here.Do I have time to get my grades up (I graduate in December 2017)?Should I even consider graduate school ,when my possible UGPA when graduating undergrad will be below a 3.0,should I go for a double major or should I after I graduate do another Bachelor?

http://www.top-law-schools.com/