How many MSW programs should I apply to?

I'm a senior at the University of Michigan applying to MSW programs and I'm trying to decide how many I should apply to. 

I currently have a 3.166 overall GPA (3.4 psychology) but with an 3 credit A+ this term and 14 credits in the fall I plan to get A's in it should go up to at least a 3.2. 

I have some experience volunteering this summer and I'll be volunteering at 3 places this fall and I'll have a year or so of research experience in one lab (which also includes human service ex: running a clinic). This summer I volunteered in a lab running participants in experiments and will be working in another this fall transcribing interviews on sexual assault in college. I have fairly strong writing skills. 

I am planning to apply to 4 in-state schools: University of Michigan (1), Wayne State (38), Michigan State (32), and Western (71). 

I've compiled a list of out of state schools I'm interested in along with their ranking and cost that I'll list here in case anyone has any insight into the programs there: 

(3) University of Washington: $33,732. 

(10) Boston College: $35,520. 

(10) University of Pittsburgh: $30,540. 

(12) Boston University: $33,280. 

(12) University of Wisconsin - Madison: $25,314. 

(17) University of Illinois: $29,238. 

(17) University of Maryland - Baltimore: $35,000. 

(22) Fordham University: $27,210. 

(22) Rutgers University: $28,656. 

How many would you apply to if you were in my position?

Thanks!!