Looking for advice from current MSW students or alums

Hi all :) I'm looking for some advice from people who have applied to, attended, or graduated from the schools that I'm going to be applying to for my MSW. I'll be starting my senior year this fall, graduating in May '11 with my BA in Sociology from Northeastern University, and starting grad school for my MSW in fall '11. I'm still unsure about whether I should apply to a few schools on my list, but as of right now, I'll be applying to:

UNC - Chapel Hill

UNC - Charlotte

NC State

Virginia Commonwealth

George Mason

Fordham

Hawaii Pacific

WUSTL

I know it's early to be getting my application together, but I'm studying abroad in the fall, and need to have my applications virtually completed before I go. In short, I'm just hoping to weigh my chances of acceptance at these schools to help narrow down my list. My stats are:

GPA: 3.4 (overall), 3.7-3.8 (in major)

GRE: 1330 overall - 620 V, 710 Q (I don't know analytical score yet, I just took the GRE this afternoon!)

I've spent the last 5 months working at a full-time (40 hrs/week) unpaid internship in social work at a non-profit organization.

I've also worked as a camp counselor for 4 years, primarily because I want a career in which I work with children - ie. school social work

Extracurriculars = sigma alpha lambda honors and leadership org., alpha epsilon phi, campus tour guide, resident students' association, peer leaders, ski club, linguistics club, class council

Like I mentioned above, I'm studying abroad in Greece for fall '10, and I'm teaching myself Greek (slowly and painfully....); I also speak (pretty) fluent Spanish.