Fall 2016 Admissions!

goldenstatedubsfan

• 2 weeks later...

Hey! I'm applying to schools in cities that I would possibly want to live in. Also, I'm aiming for the accelerated programs. Location is a huge factor for me and ideally, I'd like to stay on the West Coast. 

Cool. What kind of accelerated programs are there? I think our signatures have been deleted, so your list of schools is no longer visible.

Edited by Pennsatucky

• 4 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I haven't heard anything back as well, although I just finished my earliest school by Jan 1, and the others by Jan 15. I applied to Nova, USF, UF , USA, UC, Syracuse, LSU, and Pacific. Hopefully hear something soon! Undergrad gpa is low 3.0 in biomedical sciences but I have my masters in healthcare administration with a 3.6 and gre 155/145/5 and a 150/148/4.5. I'll update if I hear anything!

• 2 weeks later...

I have only received a denial letter from the University of Iowa. 

I applied to Pacific University (Oregon), Purdue University, Rush University, SUNY at Buffalo, Syracuse, Salus, University of Cincinnati, The university of Akron, Louisiana State, University of Memphis, Northern Colorado, James Madison, South Florida, South Alabama, University of the Pacific (California), Wayne State, Western Michigan, Missouri State, Arizona State, University of Washington, Louisiana Tech, University of Arkansas, Nova 

Just heard from University of Maryland via email saying I've been accepted but the apply yourself site still says under review? I think it just hasn't been updated yet! anyone else hear back? 

I applied to NYU for a Master's in HR. Also going to apply to Georgetown and Cornell. Not sure if I'm competitive and anxiety is eating me alive, but praying for the best :)

3.35 Accounting Undergrad. 312 GRE (161 v, 151 q, 3.5 awa)

Edited by Procodile