Computational neuroscience or theoretical EEB?

Loisyyy

Hi guys, I'm an international student with a major in biological sciences and minor in computer science. I'm currently in an exchange program in UCD. I had 1.5 years wet lab experience in my home institution and found out that I don't enjoy it at all. Then I turned to mathematical modeling and theoretical ecology (0.5 year lab experience). But I'm also quite interested in neuroscience and human mind, so I took two upper-division neuroscience classes in UCD. And I joined both a theoretical ecology and a computational neuroscience lab here and enjoyed both of them. I want to apply for grad school 2017, and it is a tough decision for me to choose from EEB and neuroscience. For both disciplines, I'm more interested in the behavioral aspect with a computational approach. 

More background info:

I got near top gpa back home and full 4.0 at UCD. I have taken a lot math/computer science classes. GRE scores are V158/Q170. Might have one 4th or 5th authored paper and a 1st-author publication from the theoretical ecology lab in UCD. I know UCD has very good reputation in ecology. Sadly no paper on computational neuroscience before application.

Programs that I would like to apply (where I can identify several interested faculties):

UC Davis: population biology/ecology, neuroscience (have a good chance getting into this neuroscience program since my PI is taking student next year)

UW: quantitative ecology, neuroscience

Princeton: quantitative biology/ EEB

Cornell: EEB

Indiana bloomington: cognitive and computational neuroscience

Umich: EEB

Uchicago: EEB

Other schools I might apply (but would be super hard): MIT BCS, Harvard system biology/OEB, UCSD, Stanford

Am I aiming too high? What can I do to increase my chance of getting into a top program? Any comments/ thoughts/ suggestions on choosing programs would be appreciated :)