April 15th is creepin up, I need help pleaaaase!

Okay ya'll here is the issue.

I've narrowed my choices down to three: 1. MPP @Harris School 2. MSPPM (Pitt/DC track) @CMU 3. MIA @SIPA, Columbia

CMU gave me full tution + stipend for living expenses.

Harris School has offered me full tuition.

SIPA gave me ZERO.

My end goal varies from working for the Department of State to working for a U.N. body to working for an organization like RAND or Carnegie Endowment.

If I were to go to CMU or Chicago, I would concentrate on being a "quant. beast". At SIPA I would do a regional focus on South Asia.

At CMU/Chicago I would be studying what I need in order to be competitve for the jobs I want. At SIPA, though, I would really love what I'm studying AND (I believe) be well trained.

The thing is its hard to a. let go of SIPA b. let go of such great funding.

Should i even consider SIPA...130K?? What about Harris Vs. Heinz?

Please. Any comments AT ALL are appreciated. I am not capable of thinking about this any longer. And yes, you are allowed to tell me there is no decision to make, go with the most funding. I think i need to hear it.

Okay ya'll here is the issue.

I've narrowed my choices down to three: 1. MPP @Harris School 2. MSPPM (Pitt/DC track) @CMU 3. MIA @SIPA, Columbia

CMU gave me full tution + stipend for living expenses.

Harris School has offered me full tuition.

SIPA gave me ZERO.

My end goal varies from working for the Department of State to working for a U.N. body to working for an organization like RAND or Carnegie Endowment.

If I were to go to CMU or Chicago, I would concentrate on being a "quant. beast". At SIPA I would do a regional focus on South Asia.

At CMU/Chicago I would be studying what I need in order to be competitve for the jobs I want. At SIPA, though, I would really love what I'm studying AND (I believe) be well trained.

The thing is its hard to a. let go of SIPA b. let go of such great funding.