I'm lost. Wku for folklore masters vs archaeology vs religious studies

Aitsabe

I'm a bad Jungian. I have a degree in anthropology. I fell into it. I first picked studio art.  Mental illness happened.  Then at about the age of 25 I went to school for anthropology after accumulating tons of failing grades in art school.

I'm 36 now.  It took me this long to finish.  I was depressed and psychotic.  I kept failing.

But here I am.

My psychologist wants me to focus on anthropology books for now. I always have mock eureka moments where I am convinced my life will turn out ok.
If I just commit to anthro or cooking.  
I tell everyone how satisfied I am. Then get confused and sad later.

I have a degree in what I like to call a symbolism mythopoetic ecopolitical survey of the fields of black Atlantic and west and central African and Caribbean studies and a wide focus on cultural and archaeological anthropology in general

With that said I've been unemployed for a few years. Don't have a car.  I have not had any romance in 12 years.

My GPA is now 2.81.  This is after getting my psychiatrist to convince admins to remove semester after semester of failed scores.

Still not above 3.0.  And I'm still 36.  Living off disability with help from my parents.

I'm clueless.  I'm so worried about not being homeless.

When I read.  Things make sense when I read.