Am I disqualified from good/decent masters programs

Hello,

I don't really have a full profile for evaluation, but I'm currently an undergraduate at UT Austin majoring in mathematics with two minors in computer science and statistics. I have one more semester left (Fall 2020) and I am thinking deeply about going to graduate school in the field of science/engineering. Current I am sitting at a GPA of 3.17 overall, with a technical GPA around 3.0 (really low, I know) but I can still potential bring it up to a 3.2-3.3 next semester.

As for projects/experience, I only have experience working in fast food and two projects (no internships) - one from a data science course and engineering course. I took the community college -> university route and have been struggling to adjust to the academics/life of university, and right now I am hoping to get a research project in my last semester at UT Austin and work on my skills more so that I can work a bit (hopefully) in industry before or after graduation.

I wanted to know what specific programs I could apply for in Texas/USA. A list of programs I'm considering on applying for are (specifically in Engineering/Statistics/Applied Math/Computer Science):

Texas A&M 

Texas Tech

Baylor

Rice

UT Dallas

North Texas

Colorado School of Mines

Oklahoma

Arkansas

CU Boulder

Purdue

Georgia Tech

If this isn't the appropriate section for this, I apologize as I am new to this site. Thanks! 

Edited by aaronjg98

I think you can likely get into a Masters program provided that you have good letters of recommendation and explain your undergrad academic performance/emphasize any upward trend. Although your GPA isn't great, it is above the minimum threshold not to be auto-rejected. Masters admissions are also usually more lenient, since they are rarely funded. Finally, UT Austin is a well-respected school, so you have that going in your favor.