Profile evaluation for 2021

Hi everyone! I have seen that after the end of this application cycle, those planning to reapply has been asking for advice for the next year, and I was hoping to become more active here and ask for your input if possible. I am an international student (Spain), and my profile is:

Type of undergrad institution: European University – Excellent in Spain for business, rarely known outside of it (ICADE Business School -Universidad Pontificia Comillas).

Major/Minor undergrad: Double major Political Science and Business. 

Overall undergrad GPA: 3.4 (tentative GPA conversion) *Note, I had severe health issues during my undergrad and grad degrees. I mentioned this when applying but am not sure it helped.

Special Courses: statistics, advanced statistics, econometrics, research methods (all undergrad – not great performance – didn’t mention much in application). I am stating online quant course to better this section.

Type of grad institution: London School of Economics. Well ranked for political science.  

Major/Minor grad: Political Science (Security)/Gender

Overall grad GPA: 3.6 (tentative GPA conversion)

GRE: 163 verbal, 160 quant, 5.0 writing.

LOR: Two from professors I am currently working for as a research assistant (1 year). Both are well known in their field, but are in the area of strategic management and business, not political science. One from a junior professor that supervised my master’s degree – a political science lecturer. I can ask for additional recommendations from some other grad or undergrad professors, but I’m not sure if that’s useful.

Research: Research Assistant (1 year), Research collaboration with university in Germany (remote) tracking a conflict, and some experience in student research committees (researcher, then vice-chair, then chair).

Teaching: 3 Summer pre-college courses (for middle and high schoolers) at the CTY Johns Hopkins program.