profile evaluation from a developing country and your advice

Imanm

hi guys hope you all are doing well.

im an undergrad econ student from a middle lower-ish income eastern country. and im planning to pursue my phd at a prestigious program.

unfortunately there is not that much information available to me in my country especially considering my somewhat unique resume which i'll explain later

so i want you guys to give me tips and advice on where should i aim and what to do in the next 12 month left until the next application window (which i'll be applying in)

here is a quick look at my resume:

undergrad in economics at the best program in my country (around 350-400 in the world) unknown amongst top programs in the us. with a minor in mathematic

undergrad gpa: 3.99/4 economics , 4/4 math ( i also have a U15  medal in national math olympiad)

math courses so far : Calc I-II (i also TAed calc II for 2 years) , differential equations, real analysis 1 , linear algebra, elementary combinatorics, stochastic processes, statistics I-II, mathematical economics .... all A/A+ s

economics courses: micro I-III and macro I-II , metrics, applied metrics(will be taking next sem) , IO, Public sector economics I-II, labor and a ton of subfield related courses (development, energy,...) All A/A+.

GRE: expecting to get a 99th percentile score in the quant

Interests: Micro theory, IO, applied metrics, development

i'm aiming for top 20 Phd prgrams and safety schools in 40-80 range for the next year (2023 admission cycle) do guys think i'm aiming too high?