Big Dreams Despite a Low GPA

stirinfection

Hi everyone,

Please be patient with me since this is my first time posting on this site. To cut a long tale short, I went to college with the intention of majoring in business and earning a minor in mathematics. To give you some perspective, when I was in high school, I was elected student body president of a school with a student body of 4,000 and received automatic entrance into one of the top 50 state universities. I'm not saying any of those things are very noteworthy; I'm only providing background to demonstrate that I wasn't a total moron.