Best schools for MA/PhD concentration in East Asian Art? :)

jwehope

I got my BA (Creative Writing/Literature/Psych) ~6 years ago and I've recently decided I really want to work in a museum, preferably as a curator, and I'm very interested in pursuing an Art History MA and/or PhD with a concentration in East Asian art. (which, yes, I know will be a lot of work and very difficult bc I studied in different fields and I've been out of school for a bit. plus some programs require previous related course work which I don't have!)

Of course the problem is so many schools focus on the Western canon and many of them only have one (or NONE at all!!) faculty member specializing in East Asian art. I know it's really important to find a school that jives with your interests and it's so frustrating reading through these professors' profiles and looking at their published work and hardly seeing anything to do with East Asian art. Especially because some of these schools pumped out experts in the field, but I suppose faculty have either left or retired.

Does anyone have any suggestions on universities that have a really good concentration in East Asian art? Or just any professors you've liked or heard about? US preferred, but I'll take any suggestions at this point. Any knowledge of Korean art or ancient East Asian art concentration are especially preferred! 

Thank you!<3