Anyone Know About the MBA Program at Brandeis Heller?

bring_to_papa

Can anyone share anything about this program? I have been accepted here and to several other schools but Brandeis is offering the most aid.

Non-traditional URM. Undergrad 3.85 GPA in Biology. 161V 159Q. 4.5 writing. Several years of work experience as a program manager at a nonprofit.

Wondering if this program would be a good fit for me? Looking for a school with a diverse student body and decent connections in government. I'd like to end up at an agency like the FDA or CDC.

Thanks.

• 4 months later...

I'm a graduate of Heller's MBA program. Very mixed feelings about it. While Brandeis University is a decent institution, the Heller School is not what it once was. If I had it to do over again, I honestly wouldn't have attended and I would have put that time to better use. The job I ended up with after graduation was one I could have gotten with a bachelors degree and coaching.