Fully-Funded Teacher Preparation Programs?

Hello! Does anyone know of any Master's Programs and/or Teacher Prep (leading to licensure) programs that are fully funded? By that I mean in exchange for being a teaching assistant one is given a full tuition waiver, health insurance, and a stipend to attend school an get a degree?

I have a Master's degree in the subject I'd like to teach and I've been trying to find alternative licensure programs/ Master's Programs in Education, but I haven't been able to find many. I figured this information might be useful to a lot of people.

Thank you! 

The short answer is: I highly doubt there are any programs like that in the US in any states.

The longer answer:  
Like the previous poster asked - it also might depend on what state you are in and what the state offers. 
the federal govt offers the TEACH grant which gets you funding if you agree to teach for four years in a pre-approved low income school/district. You do have to be very careful though to follow all of their steps because they will deny reimbursement of your paperwork isn’t perfect (so I’ve heard). 
In most states you can pay for a licensure program that will allow you to teach the subject you want. And you said you already have a masters in your area of expertise, so I would go the licensure route and not pay for another masters. But those aren’t free either, and definitely don’t give you health insurance. 
However, some districts will allow you to be “emergency licensed” which means you apply to teach science (as an example) and prove to them you have the masters (aka, you’re qualified to teach science) and then you have a full time job (with benefits obviously) while you attend the state’s or local university’s online or in person licensure program to become fully licensed as a teacher (ie, by the end of the school year you become fully licensed instead of "emergency licensed"). 

Thats the best answer I've got!