Personal Statement-Need Help

I have decided to go back to school after being out for the past 3 years. I would like to obtain my master's in Social Work, as I have been working in the field for the past 5 years. I believe I am a good candidate for grad school, but I have always had a difficult time with statement of purposes and more technical writing as opposed to creative writing.

I really need help. I have worked myself to frustration over the personal statement, and not a whole lot has been completed. I don't know whether this needs to be very straightforward, or if the essay can be more creative and I can tie in personal stories. I really just need help! Could you tell me how you would go about doing the following?

The Guidelines for the statement: Essay format, double spaced, exceeds no more than 8 pages total, please re-state the question at the beginning of each answer:

1. Describe some of the life events, career experiences, relationships and values that have contributed to the development of your interest in a career in the helping professions.

2. Identify what you perceive to be your strengths and your limitations-intellectually, physically, emotionally, and spiritually-in relation to pursuing a career in social work.

3. Indicate how your formal education and your work, volunteer, community, and other life experiences have specifically prepared you for your master's level social work education.

4. Discuss why you are applying for graduate education in social work at this time, and identify major work, volunteeer and personal/family responsibilities you will have while in school, and how you propose to manage those responsibilities. Also indicate any limitations, concerns or issues which should be taken into consideration when planning your graduate program.