U of Toronto Bioinformatics MSc Interview

So yesterday I got an email from a top professor at UofT's Ontario Cancer Institute asking for an in-person interview. As an undergrad, I have been doing research for 2 years on pretty much the same topic as he is (protein interaction networks), although I tend more towards the comp sci aspects of it than he does. My bio background is admittedly pretty weak, but as I applied to the Computer Science department, and my degree would be strictly a Computer Science degree, even though I do bioinformatics, I would think that would be expected. In truth, I didn't even apply to his specific department. I just applied to the general CS program.

Anyway, his inital email was like this:

"After reviewing applications for the University of Toronto Computer Science graduate program a few of the computational biology faculty including me were very interested in your application. I am therefore following up with a request for an interview.

Would you be available for a meeting this week? Idealy Friday. We can setup skype or webex call.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

--First name only (followed by a lengthy signature with his full name and like 10 pages of distinctions, but he typed his first name as the signature, the rest was just added by his email client)"

Any thoughts? Should I be overly worried? I made no secret of the fact that I am predominantly a computer scientist rather than a biologist, and my transcript would have shown that as well (all I have is an intro organic chem course and a genetics distance ed credit, and nothing in high school after grade 10). Should I voice my hesitation in that I don't want to be in over my head? Just in case you aren't familiar, this professor is in computational biology, which, as opposed to bioinformatics, focuses more on biology than algorithms.