Iranian Admitted Students

chessmathter

what's you idea about my chance?

I'm an electrical student in field control and instrumentation in University of applied science and technology-Sapco Tehran- and I will graduate in Feb,2013.I'm going to continue my education in the USA or Canada for Master and PH.D.I haven't ever had an article yet.But I try about it and I learn English.Although I hope I can get 7 score in Ielts exam at least,I didn't start studying for the GRE exam.I suppose that I would get 160 score in the verbal section and 170 in the quant section.My GPA=19.4 from20 till now.I was TA 3 times and I can get some good recommendation letters.On the other hand,I was responsible(I don't know exactly a suitable word) of laboratory for 2 terms.In addition I have 4 relevent certificates related to electrical enginering such as Matlab software, industrial electricity,etc. from Technical&Vocational Training Organization.what's your opinion about my chance?wha't your advise?

what's you idea about my chance?

I'm an electrical student in field control and instrumentation in University of applied science and technology-Sapco Tehran- and I will graduate in Feb,2013.I'm going to continue my education in the USA or Canada for Master and PH.D.I haven't ever had an article yet.But I try about it and I learn English.Although I hope I can get 7 score in Ielts exam at least,I didn't start studying for the GRE exam.I suppose that I would get 160 score in the verbal section and 170 in the quant section.My GPA=19.4 from20 till now.I was TA 3 times and I can get some good recommendation letters.On the other hand,I was responsible(I don't know exactly a suitable word) of laboratory for 2 terms.In addition I have 4 relevent certificates related to electrical enginering such as Matlab software, industrial electricity,etc. from Technical&Vocational Training Organization.what's your opinion about my chance?wha't your advise?

Dear Ahmad