Took a re-do on college already - WHAT GRAD PROGRAM?

OK, I thought about posting this in the freakout forum cus that is what I am about to do, and it is not application season. Thanks for bearing with me on a long post. If it is tl;dr then sorry, I understand.

I am turning 26 this month and currently in an undergrad program in college I don't actually plan on completing. I am perennially changing my mind on what I need to study. I completed a BA at 23 in 2009 at the height of the recession, in PoliSci/CrJ and was not able to find any job I liked in it - not even any steady job for that matter, and definitely not one that paid well. Even though I graduated Summa cum laude, from honors program, 3.85 GPA, etc etc.

I went back exactly 1 year ago in the summer and started taking math and economics courses. My thinking at the time was I need to do mathematics and some hard sciences or business type courses given the demands of the market, and I want to get into a good grad program which will require math undergrad work. So I've taken calc 1,2,3 lin alg, higher alg since then, taking basic analysis and probability for stats next semester. I am trying to move fast since I am not getting younger. Got A's in everything except calc 3 an A-. Also done economics intro to macro/micro, intermediate macro/micro and one other for total of 15 credits, all A's.

I know I can pretty much succeed in any grad program, but choosing the right one is what my difficulty is. I think I know, I am unsure, I change my mind, I hear good things about other career prospects, etc etc. In the past I naively thought that if I just do well in my program I will get a job in the field. I went to public Uni due to cost. I want to apply to grad programs next year and not limit myself to public options, hopefully fund it with an assistantship. Parent aid is not an option so it will all be loans and hopefully tuition waiver for assistantship plus the stipend. Maybe this is a dream but..