Really need help guys!! Applying to UCLA! Is this SOP good enough??

Hi guys, I am trying to apply for grad school. i am an international student currently a senior at University of south Alabama. Please leav a comment on my statement of Purpose and hopefully help me get admitted. Also let me know if the school im applying for fit my profile. My detail profile is shown below:

BS Civil Engineering

CGPA: 3.98

Member of Tau Beta Pi

Active in extra curricular activities.

1 summer internship

Applying for:

UC berkeley

UCLA

Rice

Virginia Tech

U of Michigan

SOP:

Statement of Purpose

I am a senior civil engineering student at University of South Alabama and am expecting to graduate in May 2013 with Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. As an undergraduate, I was given the chance to explore several numbers of different fields in civil engineering such as structural, geotechnical, coastal, environmental and water resources engineering. Having to take the courses from each of these fields, I realize that I have a very strong interest in structural engineering.

Structural engineering is the branch of civil engineering that I find most interesting, challenging and practically satisfying which combines engineering principles, math and physics. To satisfy my urge in exploring deeper into structural engineering, I chose to take all of the available design courses related to this area, such as reinforced concrete design, steel design and timber design, for my undergraduate study. I had worked diligently these past four years to fully understand, and master the concept of these subjects. Having to take all of these courses, I found myself left wanting more and wanting to go deeper into some specific area of structural engineering.