Miami University of Ohio

I applied to their English Masters program. I haven't heard a thing and, based on what I've seen on the search results, neither has anyone else. But then again, I haven't heard from the other three programs I applied to either. I'm really hoping we start to hear something in some sort of way or fashion some time relatively soon. Good luck1

Hi guys,

I'm an undergraduate senior at MU and am close to some of the profs on the admissions committee. I was told that only 2-3 people are getting into the graduate programs; I believe they meant TOTAL, PhD & MA. We're in a terrible situation right now; the graduate school just cut tons of our humanities graduate programs, and all of our scholarships and awards for undergrad were just cut as well..

Hi guys,

I was told that only 2-3 people are getting into the graduate programs; I believe they meant TOTAL, PhD & MA. We're in a terrible situation right now; the graduate school just cut tons of our humanities graduate programs, and all of our scholarships and awards for undergrad were just cut as well..