USC Price MPA vs. UVa Batten MPP

Hi all, as my topic title, these two programs are my top choices and I am stuck in making decesion between them. As an international student, I believe I know less about these programs than you guys, so I really look forward to hearing from you all. Price is highly ranked in MPA programs while Batten's MPP seems like a quite new program. Price offers me no funds but UVa gives a 11,250 fellowship for each year. I treat the quality of program itself and also career prospects after graduation as most important factors.Also opportunities to get internships during my graduate study is also significant to me. After graduation, I would like to work for nonprofit ogranizations which promotes educational assistance and to get sufficient experience. After that, I plan to either go back my country to form my own ogranizations to improve the urban -rural educational gap( there are less NGOs of this concerntration in my country) ,or to get further education in states. I really really like the program offers by Batten ( A small size class, more interaction with professors, and of course the fellowship), but I am truely an idiot in math and I totally took no coures on statistics before, I am wondering if I can catch up with others in this MPP program. On the other hand, the higer major rank of Price's MPA degree seems make it more well reputed. Please feel free to speak out here and any outside perspective is super super helpful to me now! Thank yo so much guys!