SAIS v LSE ($) v Geneva HEI ($)

Yes, another post prompted by indecisiveness. I have been accepted into SAIS (no $), LSE MSc Development Studies (potentially full ride), Geneva HEI (full ride) and UCSD IR/PS (12.5k/year) - all as an international student.

Of these, I believe the SAIS MA is the most rigorous and would offer the best education (esp as I have no econ experience). Is SAIS worth taking out 80k in loans though, particularly as I'm interested in 'international' jobs in Washington/NYC, rather than trying to tap into the US govt/foreign service? I already have govt experience and would ultimately like to work for int orgs in a political analyst/humanitarian coordination type role, including in the field. Any insights/advice on post-MA Washington career prospects for non-US citizens more broadly (outside key employers like the World Bank) would be great too. Thanks!

What track would you do at HEI? If you got accepted into the International Economics track, I think it would definitely be the most rigorous of any of the schools you're considering.

HEI is a great school with amazing connections in Geneva. As an international student, I imagine it would be easier to find a place in an international org in Geneva rather than in NYC or D.C.. I think you should seriously consider the option.

What track would you do at HEI? If you got accepted into the International Economics track, I think it would definitely be the most rigorous of any of the schools you're considering.

HEI is a great school with amazing connections in Geneva. As an international student, I imagine it would be easier to find a place in an international org in Geneva rather than in NYC or D.C.. I think you should seriously consider the option.