Advice needed: Continue 5yr BS/MBA or pursue MBA later on?

Long time listener, first time caller.

I'm a college student attending a low-tier small private school in the Southeast. Unfortunately, not having a good mentor with the expertise such as yourselves until recently with the discovery of this forum and others, I was stooped into buying into my school's Finish a MBA in only one extra year! diploma mill campaign and am now just two classes away from finishing my dual BS/MBA.

Of course, I realize my error now and that any MBA worth having requires work experience and should be ranked in the top 10-20 (which my university is faaarrr from). My original career goal was to go into healthcare administration at a mid-sized or VA hospital and work my way up, where the MBA prestige perhaps has less bearing. But now I am looking into proverbial forks in the road...what if I want to become a healthcare consultant (which I've started to become pretty interested in as of late)? Or go into the executive level at a major hospital system? Then of course a Tuck or Fuqua will be looked upon favorably by McKinsey or MD Anderson than my no-name B school, ceteris paribus. And I know that prestige will only matter more as my generation navigates the competitive job market now and decades into the future. Again, wish someone had told me this earlier! But I don't have the MBA paper yet so its not too late I hope...

So two choices I'd appreciate input on: