Looking for advice on MS Applied Math programs

Hi, I'm new to gradcafe and have been reading through results and forums. I am really wanting to attend graduate school for an MS in applied mathematics or numerical analysis. My background isn't very strong and I'm wondering the chances of getting funding for an MS in applied math.

Type of Student: Domestic Hispanic Female

Undergrad Institution: Public States School (not highly ranked)
Majors: Mathematics
GPA: 3.45 overall, 3.21 in math, 2.97 in upper-division math
Courses: Calculus Series, Differential Equations, 2 semesters Real Analysis, 1 semester Abstract Algebra, Complex Variables, Discrete Math, Probability, Mathematical Modeling, Computational Number Theory, Numerical Solutions to PDEs, Numerical Linear Algebra, Numerical Solutions of ODEs, Systems of ODEs, Non-Euc Geometry
Other: Have withdrawn and failed some courses and took 5 years to complete undergrad.
Other: Honor's College Member, Pi Mu Epsilon Math Honors Society Member, 3 terms honor roll

GRE General Test: plan on taking this October 2014

Math GRE: plan on taking this October 2014

Research Experience: 1 year of research experience in applied math with a math professor which will culminate in a poster presentation for my school's honor's college, a written undergrad thesis and a thesis defense in September 2014.
Relevant Jobs: Experience as a math tutor.
Letters of Rec: Should have one coming from my math research advisor/professor, one from my math courses advisor, and one from my numerical analysis professor. 
Research Interests: Applied mathematics or numerical analysis.
Applying to grad schools: Winter '14/'15 for attendance in Fall 2015

I would appreciate your advice about my chances of getting funded at the following schools. Are there others that I should look at for a better chance?